Super Bowl rosters are set following Philadelphia and Kansas City’s thrilling wins in the AFC and NFC Championship games Sunday afternoon. In total, 14 representatives from the Pac-12 will be playing in this year’s Super Bowl, set for Sunday Feb. 12 at 6:30 p.m.

This includes players on the practice squad for either team. The Eagles have 8 representatives while Kansas City has 6 of their own. The school with the most former players playing in 2 weeks are Washington State and USC with 3 each. Oregon and Oregon State each have 2, while Utah, Washington Stanford and Colorado each have 1 representative.

Below is the full list of players from the Chiefs and Eagles.

Philadelphia Eagles

  • Britain Covey – Utah WR
  • Andre Dillard – Washington State T
  • Gardner Minshew – Washington State QB
  • Isaac Seumalo – Oregon State G
  • Marlon Tuipulotu – USC DT
  • Devon Allen – Oregon WR
  • Davon Taylor – Colorado LB
  • Noah Togiai – Oregon State TE

Kansas City Chiefs 

  • Ronald Jones – USC RB
  • Justin Reid – Stanford S
  • JuJu Smith-Schuster – USC WR
  • Jaylen Watson – Washington State CB
  • Ugo Amadi – Oregon S
  • Danny Shelton – Washington NT