Five Pac-12 teams earned bids to the 2022 NCAA Baseball Tournament, with Stanford and Oregon State both earning top-four national seeds. The Cardinal and Beavers will both host their own Regionals. Oregon, Arizona, and UCLA round out the field from the Conference of Champions.

The NCAA announced the 64-team bracket on Monday. Regional play takes place June 3-6 with a double-elimination format. The winners advance to the Super Regionals (June 10-13). The eight Super Regional champs will advance to the 2022 College World Series, set to begin on June 17 in Omaha, Nebraska.

No. 2 overall Stanford (41-14) — Stanford Regional

Stanford, which won the Pac-12’s inaugural conference tournament with a 9-5 win over Oregon State on Sunday, will welcome Texas State (45-12), UC Santa Barbara (43-12), and Binghamton (22-28) to the Stanford Regional. The Cardinal (41-14) will open play against Binghamton at 1 p.m. PT on Friday.

The Cardinal earned the No. 2 overall seed in the tournament. Should Stanford win its Regional, it would take on the winner of the College Park Regional, beginning on either June 10 or 11.

No. 3 overall Oregon State (44-15) — Corvallis Regional

Oregon State took the No. 3 national seed. The Beavers will welcome Vanderbilt (36-21), San Diego (36-18), and New Mexico State (24-32) to town for the Corvallis Regional. Oregon State plays New Mexico State at 7 p.m. PT on ESPNU on Friday.

Should the Beavers win and advance, they’d face the winner of the Auburn Regional and potentially match up with UCLA. Oregon State dropped a weekend series at home to close the regular season against UCLA, two games to one, and then lost in a ridiculous 25-22 extra-innings marathon Saturday night at the Pac-12 Tournament, but rebounded immediately after that game to beat UCLA 8-7 and advance to the Pac-12 Tournament championship game.

UCLA (38-22) — Auburn Regional

UCLA is the No. 2 in the Auburn Regional and will begin play against Florida State (33-23) at 9 a.m. PT on ESPN2. Auburn (37-19), the No. 14 overall seed in the field, opens against Southeastern Louisiana (30-29).

The Bruins would face the winner of the Corvallis Regional should they advance.

Oregon (35-23) — Louisville Regional

Oregon is in the Louisville Regional as the No. 2. The Ducks will face Michigan (32-26) at 4 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Friday. Louisville (38-18-1), the No. 12 overall seed, faces Southeast Missouri State (37-20) earlier in the day.

Should the Ducks advance, they’d face the winner of the College Station regional hosted by national No. 5 seed Texas A&M (37-18).

Arizona (37-23) — Coral Gables Regional

Arizona is the No. 2 in the Coral Gables Regional. The Wildcats will face Ole Miss (32-22) at 4 p.m. PT on ESPNU. Miami, the hosting team and No. 6 national seed, will open play against Canisius (29-23).

Should the Wildcats advance, they’d face the winner of the Hattiesburg Regional hosted by national No. 11 seed Southern Miss (43-16).