USC’s Reggie Bush, Oregon’s LaMichael James, and California’s Tony Gonzalez are among the biggest names on the 2023 ballot for induction into the College Football Hall of Fame.

The National Football Foundation (NFF) and College Hall of Fame released the ballot on Monday. It includes a total of 80 players and nine coaches from the Football Bowl Subdivision along with 96 players and 33 coaches from the divisional ranks.

To be eligible for the ballot, players must have been a first-team All-American and at least 10 seasons removed from their final year of college football. Coaches must have coached at least 10 years and 100 games with a .600 or better winning percentage.

The announcement of the 2023 College Football Hall of Fame Class will be made in early 2023, with specific details to be announced in the future.

The class will be officially inducted during the 65th NFF Annual Awards Dinner on Dec. 5, 2023, and permanently immortalized at the Chick-fil-A College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta. They will also be honored at their respective schools during the 2023 season.

The full list of candidates can be viewed here. Below is the list of Pac-12 alumni on the ballot:

  • Luis Zendejas, Arizona State kicker
  • Darryl Rogers, Arizona State head coach (1980-84)
  • Tony Gonzalez, California tight end
  • Marshawn Lynch, California running back
  • Ron Rivera, California linebacker
  • Joe Garten, Colorado guard
  • Matt Russell, Colorado linebacker
  • LaMichael James, Oregon running back
  • Haloti Ngata, Oregon defensive tackle
  • Toby Gerhart, Stanford running back
  • John Lee, UCLA kicker
  • Ken Norton Jr., UCLA linebacker
  • Jeff Bregel, USC guard
  • Reggie Bush, USC running back
  • Mark Carrier, USC defensive back
  • Alex Smith, Utah quarterback
  • Eric Weddle, Utah defensive back
  • Ryan Leaf, Washington State quarterback