Pac-12 Media Day is scheduled to take place in Las Vegas on July 21 and now we finally know which players will represent each team at the event.

The league announced the two-player groups from each Pac-12 team that will soon descend on Sin City for the annual kickoff event. Seven teams are sending their quarterbacks, though Oregon State transfer DJ Uiagalelei won’t be among them. The group includes USC star and Heisman winner Caleb Williams as well as Washington’s Michael Penix Jr., Oregon’s Bo Nix, Washington State’s Cameron Ward, Arizona’s Jayden de Laura, and Colorado’s Shedeur Sanders.

Utah’s Cameron Rising will also be in attendance, and he figures to have plenty of attention as he recovers from offseason ACL surgery.

Here’s who will be attending from each school, along with their scheduled times at the dais (players will be together):


  • Jedd Fisch (10:30 a.m. PT)
  • QB Jayden de Laura (10:55 a.m. PT)
  • DB Treydan Stukes

Arizona State

  • Kenny Dillingham (2:10 p.m. PT)
  • TE Jalin Conyers (2:35 p.m. PT)
  • DB Jordan Clark


  • Justin Wilcox (2:45 p.m. PT)
  • OL Matthew Cindric (3:10 p.m. PT)
  • LB Jackson Sirmon


  • Deion Sanders (3:20 p.m. PT)
  • QB Shedeur Sanders (3:45 p.m. PT)
  • DB/WR Travis Hunter


  • Dan Lanning (1:35 p.m. PT)
  • QB Bo Nix (2:00 p.m. PT)
  • LB Jeffrey Bassa

Oregon State

  • Jonathan Smith (11:40 a.m. PT)
  • WR Anthony Gould (12:05 p.m. PT)
  • DB Kitan Oladapo


  • Troy Taylor (9:55 a.m. PT)
  • WR John Humphreys (10:20 a.m. PT)
  • LB Tristan Sinclair


  • Chip Kelly (3:55 p.m. PT)
  • OL Duke Clemens (4:20 p.m. PT)
  • Edge Laiatu Latu


  • Lincoln Riley (9:20 a.m. PT)
  • QB Caleb Williams (9:45 a.m. PT)
  • LB Mason Cobb


  • Kyle Whittingham (8:45 a.m. PT)
  • QB Cameron Rising (9:10 a.m. PT)
  • DB Cole Bishop


  • Kalen DeBoer (1:00 p.m. PT)
  • QB Michael Penix Jr. (1:25 p.m. PT)
  • LB Edefuan Ulofoshio

Washington State

  • Jake Dickert (11:05 a.m. PT)
  • QB Cameron Ward (11:30 a.m. PT)
  • Edge Ron Stone Jr.