UCLA, USC, and Stanford each had two selections to the 10-man preseason All-Pac-12 First Team, released on Monday by the conference.

Returning first-team all-conference selections Tyger Campbell and Jaime Jaquez Jr. repeated for UCLA, which enters the new season as the widely-held favorite to win the league. They were joined by Boogie Ellis and Drew Peterson from USC, as well as Harrison Ingram and Spencer Jones from Stanford.

Of the 15 total players selected for the two teams, Arizona had the most with three. The defending Pac-12 champs had guards Kerr Kriisa and Pelle Larsson on the Second Team and forward Azuolas Tubelis on the First Team.

Here’s the full First Team:

  • G Tyger Campbell, UCLA
  • G Boogie Ellis, USC
  • G Drew Peterson, USC
  • G Will Richardson, Oregon
  • F Jaime Jaquez Jr., UCLA
  • F Harrison Ingram, Stanford
  • F Spencer Jones, Stanford
  • F Azuolas Tubelis, Arizona
  • F Mouhamed Gueye, Washington State
  • C Branden Carlson, Utah

The all-conference Second Team featured five players, four from the state of Arizona:

  • G Kerr Kriisa, Arizona
  • G Pelle Larsson, Arizona
  • G DJ Horne, Arizona State
  • F Marcus Bagley, Arizona State
  • F Tristan da Silva, Colorado

The honorable mention selections included players who received votes from at least eight members of the media. That group included the following players:

  • G Amari Bailey, UCLA
  • G Jaylen Clark, UCLA
  • G KJ Simpson, Colorado
  • F Quincy Guerrier, Oregon
  • C Kel’el Ware, Oregon
  • C Oumar Ballo, Arizona

According to the Pac-12, the 13 returning All-Pac-12 performers from last year’s postseason teams match the most ever for the league during the Pac-12 era (2011-12). The entire All-Freshman team returns to the league for the first time since the 2011-12 season.

The league’s basketball media day takes place on Wednesday of this week. The preseason media poll is expected to be released Wednesday morning.