With the conference tournament set to begin Wednesday, the Pac-12 announced its annual end-of-year awards and all-conference teams on Tuesday.

The regular-season champ and presumptive favorite to win the conference tournament in Vegas, Arizona claimed five of the six major awards in a vote of the 12 league coaches, headlined by Bennedict Mathurin being named Player of the Year and head coach Tommy Lloyd winning Coach of the Year.

Arizona and UCLA each also had three players selected to the 10-man All-Pac-12 First Team.

Here’s how everything went:

  • Player of the Year: Bennedict Mathurin, Arizona G
  • Defensive Player of the Year: Christian Koloko, Arizona C
  • Most Improved Player: Christian Koloko, Arizona C
  • Sixth Player of the Year: Pelle Larsson, Arizona G
  • Freshman of the Year: Harrison Ingram, Stanford F
  • Coach of the Year: Tommy Lloyd, Arizona

The all-conference First Team:

  • Azuolas Tubelis, Arizona F
  • Bennedict Mathurin, Arizona G
  • Christian Koloko, Arizona C
  • Jabari Walker, Colorado F
  • Tyger Campbell, UCLA G
  • Jaime Jaquez Jr., UCLA F
  • Johnny Juzang, UCLA G
  • Isaiah Mobley, USC F
  • Drew Peterson, USC G
  • Terrell Brown Jr., Washington G

The all-conference Second Team:

  • Jalen Graham, Arizona State F
  • Evan Battey, Colorado F
  • Will Richardson, Oregon G
  • Branden Carlson, Utah C
  • Michael Flowers, Washington State G

USC guard Boogie Ellis received recognition from the league coaches as an All-Pac-12 Honorable Mention, as did Stanford’s Harrison Ingram and Spencer Jones, California’s Andre Kelly and Jordan Shepherd, and Arizona’s Dalen Terry.

The All-Defensive Team:

  • Christian Koloko, Arizona C
  • Dalen Terry, Arizona G
  • Jaylen Clark, UCLA G
  • Jaime Jaquez Jr., UCLA F
  • Myles Johnson, UCLA C

The All-Freshman Team:

  • KJ Simpson, Colorado G
  • Glenn Taylor Jr., Oregon State F
  • Harrison Ingram, Stanford F
  • Lazar Stefanovic, Utah G
  • Mouhamed Gueye, Washington State F