The Pac-12 regular season is over. Now it’s tournament time.

Arizona claimed the regular-season crown and the top overall seed in the Pac-12 conference tournament after capping a 28-3 season with an 89-61 win over Cal Saturday night. It’s the first regular-season title for the Wildcats since the 2018 season, with the 18-2 conference record they compiled in head coach Tommy Lloyd’s first season setting the conference record for Pac-12 wins in a regular season.

Under the league’s old schedule, seven teams had previously won 17 league games in a season. The Pac-12 moved to 20 league games for the 2020 campaign.

Arizona also matched the school record for regular-season wins, joining the 2014-15, 2013-14, and 1987-88 squads as the best regular-season teams in program history.

Now, they’ll head to Las Vegas and T-Mobile Arena to await the winner of Arizona State-Stanford on Wednesday, March 9. Arizona is 4-0 this season against the Sun Devils and Cardinal, with the average margin of victory coming by nearly 16 points. Since the Vegas arena opened in 2016, Arizona is 9-1 in games played there, winning the 2017 and 2018 conference titles.

The Wildcats, along with No. 2 UCLA, No. 3 USC, and No. 4 Colorado, will enjoy first-round byes when the conference tournament opens on Wednesday.

Here’s the full schedule:

First Round, March 9

  • Game 1: No. 8 Arizona State vs. No. 9 Stanford (12 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Network)
  • Game 2: No. 5 Oregon vs. No. 12 Oregon State (2:30 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Network)
  • Game 3: No. 7 Washington State vs. No. 10 California (6 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Network)
  • Game 4: No. 6 Washington vs. No. 11 Utah (8:30 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Network)

Quarterfinal Round, March 10

  • Game 5: No. 1 Arizona vs. Game 1 winner (12 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Network)
  • Game 6: No. 4 Colorado vs. Game 2 winner (2:30 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Network)
  • Game 7: No. 2 UCLA vs. Game 3 winner (6 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Network)
  • Game 8: No. 3 USC vs. Game 4 winner (8:30 p.m. PT, FS1)

Semifinal Round, March 11

  • Game 9: Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 winner (6 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Network)
  • Game 10: Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 winner (8:30 p.m. PT, FS1)

Championship, March 12

  • Game 9 winner vs. Game 10 winner (6 p.m. PT, FOX)