Troy Franklin is one of 10 semifinalists for the Biletnikoff Award, the Tallahassee Quarterback Club (TQC) Foundation Inc. announced on Monday.

The award is presented annually to the nation’s most outstanding receiver. Franklin is joined by Washington’s Rome Odunze, Missouri’s Luther Burden III, Ohio State’s Marvin Harrison Jr., LSU’s Malik Nabers and Brian Thomas Jr., Florida State’s Keon Coleman, South Carolina’s Xavier Legette, Virginia’s Malik Washington, and Georgia tight end Brock Bowers.

Three finalists will be announced on Nov. 28. The winner of the Biletnikoff will be announced on Dec. 8 during ESPN’s College Football Awards show.

Franklin joins Demetrius Williams (2005-06) as the only Oregon players to ever to be named semifinalists for the Biletnikoff.

Franklin has been outstanding this season for the 10-1 Ducks, setting single-season program records for receiving yards (1,221), receiving touchdowns (13), and 100-yard receiving games (7). He leads the Pac-12 in both receiving yards and receiving touchdowns. He also leads the Pac-12 with 14 receptions of 30-plus yards, tied for second-most in the nation.

Season stats for each of the 10 semifinalists are below:

  • Malik Nabers: 80 receptions, 1,424 yards, 12 touchdowns, eight 100-yard games, one 200-yard game
  • Malik Washington: 96 receptions, 1,311 yards, nine touchdowns, nine 100-yard games
  • Troy Franklin: 68 receptions, 1,221 yards, 13 touchdowns, seven 100-yard games
  • Rome Odunze: 66 receptions, 1,206 yards, 11 touchdowns, seven 100-yard games
  • Xavier Legette: 65 receptions, 1,187 yards, seven touchdowns, six 100-yard games, one 200-yard game
  • Luther Burden III: 77 receptions, 1,142 yards, eight touchdowns, six 100-yard games
  • Marvin Harrison Jr.: 62 receptions, 1,093 yards, 13 touchdowns, seven 100-yard games
  • Brian Thomas Jr.: 55 receptions, 1,021 yards, 14 touchdowns, six 100-yard games
  • Brock Bowers: 51 receptions, 661 yards, six touchdowns, three 100-yard games
  • Keon Coleman: 45 receptions, 615 yards, 11 touchdowns, two 100-yard games