On Saturday, the Dan Lanning era at Oregon officially takes the field at Autzen Stadium for the first time. It’ll be a spring game, but it’ll be our first look at a Lanning-coached Duck team, a Kenny Dillingham-led Oregon offense, a Tosh Lupoi-coached Oregon defense, and the new starting quarterback…

Well, we don’t know that yet. But we do know how the quarterbacks have been split up. Bo Nix and Jay Butterfield are on the Yellow team. Ty Thompson and AJ Abbott are on the Green team.

Here are the full rosters for each side:

De’Anthony Thomas (offensive coordinator) and Haloti Ngata (defensive coordinator) are returning to Eugene to serve as honorary coaches for the Yellow team, while La’Michael James (OC) and Arik Armstead (DC) will return as honorary coaches for the Green team.

The game will begin at 1 p.m. PT and it’ll be carried on the Pac-12 Network. The first three quarters will simulate a real game. Thomas, Ngata, James, and Armstead will call plays for the teams during a fourth quarter that will feature other on-field activities “to get fans involved in the action,” the Ducks say.

Let’s ball.